SWEET DREAMS BAKERY

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 42 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Sweet Dreams Bakery. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

4 feb 2024 om 11:48 Erg teleurstellend qua smaak, formaat en hoeveelheid. En veel te duur.
8 dec 2023 om 11:27 Always high quality & tasty!
22 okt 2023 om 23:24 I love getting cookies from Sweet Dreams. They're super fresh and always taste great. Delivery was fast and the delivery person was very nice. Great experience all around.
24 aug 2023 om 16:31 Waaaayyyyy too sweet. Like eating just sugar with weird after taste. Disgusting
16 jun 2023 om 17:06 Amazing tasty!!
8 mrt 2023 om 17:59 The buns are always so delicious and fresh! They even granted my wish to send my favorite one even though it wasn’t in the app. So nice!
26 feb 2023 om 20:35 Ik ben helaas niet echt tevreden met wat ik heb besteld aan de koekjes zaten en rare na smaak die ik maar niet weg krijg en de chocolade koekjes waren heel erg bitter de Cinnarolls waren wel oke, ik zal hier niet nog eens bestellen!
31 jan 2023 om 14:35 Always delicious and they even gave me extra cookies. The cinnadoodles were delightful and the triple chocolate chip were fantastic. Yum!
24 jan 2023 om 21:42 Snel bezorgd en goed verpakt. De pecanbroodjes waren wat kleiner uitgevallen. Als goedmaker zaten er 2 heerlijke gebakjes bij en een handgeschreven briefje met uitleg. Ik bestel graag nog een keer.
17 jan 2023 om 14:07 Guys, this cinnamon buns are so good. Try the FunFetti, that icing slaps so hard in my taste buds. Keep up the good work. If you can't order Funfetti on the app, contact them and they will figure out for you how to order to your home. Yum
21 okt 2022 om 15:07 Consistent quality and deliciousness!